2015 Results


Above: Jim Mann and Jasmin Paris - winners of the 2015 Berghaus Dragon's Back Race® ©iancorless.com



Race Director, Shane Ohly with Joe Faulkner, the only person to have completed all four Berghaus Dragon's Back Races® in 1992, 2012, and 2015 (and subsequently 2017). Amazing! ©iancorless.com



[If this page doesn't work for you, here's a direct link to the external results page