2015 Prizegiving


2nd overall and 1st female in 2015: Jasmin Paris © Ian Corless



1st overall in 2015: Jim Mann © Ian Corless


All finishers received a miniature replica of the Berghaus Dragon’s Back Race® trophy. This is a coveted award, and one of the hardest earnt trophies in mountain running. Earning a ‘Dragon’ can only be achieved one way… and it isn’t easy! For the avoidance of doubt, we do not award miniature trophies to anyone that does not complete the full course.





Race Director, Shane Ohly with Joe Faulkner, the only person to have completed all four Berghaus Dragon's Back Races™ in 1992, 2012, 2015, and 2017. Amazing! © Ian Corless